Our Giving Program

The Last Great Hunt's donor programs provide opportunities for businesses and individuals to join with us to create a more vibrant and sustainable company that contributes great things to the Western Australian community. The Last Great Hunt is on the Register of Cultural Organisations and has DGR and TCC status.

Every dollar you give is spent making high quality, innovative and relevant new theatre. Theatre that moves, inspires and challenges. From smoke machines to colourful wigs, projectors to excess baggage, every donation we receive is used to get our work on stage. 

Join us to make theatre a permanent part of everyday life, everywhere.

To learn about our 2019 Giving Program THE NEXT FIVE YEARS, click here.

To discuss other donation requests, or philanthropic and business partnership opportunities (or other ways to give assistance) please contact our General Manager - Sian Roberts or our Marketing and Development Manager - Alexander Egloff


Lead the way. Become a NAVIGATOR

The Navigators program is our highest level supporter circle. By committing to a minimum donation of $1,000 during a calendar year, and by agreeing to become a Navigator, you will become one of our closest friends.

You'll receive an unrivaled level of engagement with our exciting company, and you will have opportunities to give your time and advice about the way forward for The Last Great Hunt. Learn more about becoming a Navigator.

Help support us by making a tax-deductible donation today!

Join the CHEER SQUAD and donate up to $100
Become a SCOUT and donate between $100 - $500
Be a fellow EXPLORER and donate between $501 - $1000
You’re an ADVENTURER with a donation between $1001 - $5000
You can lead the pack as a Last Great Hunt TRAIL BLAZER with a donation over $5000

Our Donors

Thank you to our community of donors who have donated to us in the last 5 years.

('N': A member of The Navigators Giving Circle group)


Westside Auto Wholesale      Marilyn Fowler (N)     Delys and Alan Newman (N) Nicole Kerridge (N)


The Fowler Group (N)      The Brand Foundation (N)      "Good Will Hunter" (Anonymous)(N)
Henry Boston     Marcus Canning      Shane Colquhoun      Pam Gray (N)      Keith Gray      Toban Harris      Andrew Umney Natalie Jenkins           Nathan Bennett Izaak Lim      Bernard Mearns      Shawn & Shauna Pearson      Natalie & Luke Pollard (N)     Andrew Bleby Sam Rees (N)     Peter & Denise Stransky (N) Linda Savage (N) Ryan Taaffe (N)      Paul Teraci      Nathan Tetlaw     Marcus Thering    Anthony Watts


Aaron Beach    Daniel Cleary Phillip Dundas    Peter Kift    Alice Jorgensen (N) Ken & Sue Isaacs Bi Lam Jenna Mathie Fiona Symonds


Ryan Aldworth Andrew Baker Kim Baker    Gareth Banfield    Shanti Bezard Natasha Commons Francesca Catalano   Karen Connolly    
Peter Conquest    Suzanne Daff Susannah Day Fiona De Garis Sue Fletcher    Timothy Green    David Hall    Gavin Hicks Bev Hurst Jason Hilton Nicola Iffla Carole Jackson    
Gordon Johnston    Emma Kitching    Libby Klysz Vicki Laurie     Richard Longbottom    Amanda Luke    Sandra McAlpine
Liana Marrone       Rowan Marshall    Sally Martin    Nicholas Maclaine Alison Martin Renee Newman Philip Osborne    
David Osborne    Katt Osborne    Kerry O'Sullivan    Ian Pearce Anna Reece Kelly Reid    Hillary Readings Irma Roberts Megan Roberts Yvonne Sassine Hellie & Steve Turner Sarah Weber Bourby Webster   Patrick Weir Bryan Woltjen


Campbell Ansell George Ashforth    Zoe Barron Humphrey Bower Kate Bower Judith Bridge Tim Carter Emma Cahil Sonya Castro Jim Cathart Sarah Cermak Prue Clark Alison Cockburn-Campbell Katherine Connor Shirley Cowcher
Amber Craike    Phillip Crosby Katrina Cutler    Duc Dau    Pipa Davis Bernadette Dell Natalie Di Risio Nerida Dickinson Bobbi Jo Diviniti Warwick Doddrell Lue Dornan Brendan Driscoll Terence Duggan   Chantel Dyball Mike Elliot Andrea Fernandez    Terri Flanagan     Timothy Flanagan Sue Fletcher Steve Flook Kirsten Geerson Caroline Geraghty Tania Giorgetta   
Karen Goddard    Pamela Gunn    Sophia Hall Sharon Hardford Amy Hope Tess Howard Helen Hristofski Megan Hunter Carole Jackson    Jewel Janan Irene Jarzabek    Georgia King Emma Kitching  Iris Koornstra Cameron Landsdown Peter Lead Elizabeth Lewis Kim Livingstone Oliver Loweth Amanda Luke Deborah Luke Monica Main Liana Marrone Jelena May    
Andrea Mayes Matthew McEwen    Ella McNeill Tom Mellor Gemma Nisbet Adam Otranto Elizabeth Pascoe Peta Ranieri    Indi Ranson David Reed Paul Riley Reidre Robb   
Harriet Roberts    Gemma Robins    Tracey Routledge Willie Rowe Angela Sanderson-Green Jarrad Seng Jacinta Sirr    Martin Staples    Isabella Strada Hannah Stout Matt Stubbs Jessica Taylor Alexa Taylor   Amanda Thompson Tasha Van Der Spil Michael Voros Megan Vallis